Only time will tell if I’ll allow the scenery around to eat me alive..

” When anything that’s anything becomes nothing , that’s everything ,
and nothing is the only thing you ever seem to have . . ”

I’m not too sure what’s wrong with myself at the moment . Things just feel , not right ? I feel strange , and the things around me feel strange , and the people , and the atmosphere , and the air I breathe .
What is this ? What’s happening to me ?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

