A little over the top .

It was Linda and John’s wedding today , and wow . . my very first wedding . It was a nice setting , pretty cute i’d say . Just by the marine in Wynward . I was refered to as ” photographer ” all afternoon – was a pretty dandy feeling . Linda looked amazing , and the ceremony was wonderful , though now having a headache from those screaming kids *sigh* .
Turns out I have a throat infection too , which isnt much fun . Gosh , I wish I had some more interesting to talk about ?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

