Little sailor , drifting away .

So i’m currently sitting at the computer , eating garlic marinated muscles . Better than it sounds , seriously .

Maybe i make work out to be the most horrible place on earth , and i do admit , it is most days . But i enjoyed today . The whole four hours of it , ha . But i need to be not-so-slack , and apply else where . I think its about time i got myself a full time job . I dont want to just waste my year away by sitting on my arse . Though , thats a lie actually . I’ve been keep myself busy with Le Garcon , and having a bit of “me” time . And , I’ve also been on pleanty of enjoyable little adventures with some mighty awesome people . But to my main point , more money = more adventures :) I do enjoy them .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

