The Cats Pajamas .

Work was fun today – three and a half hours .
Hopefully I have money left over for Vaughan’s 19th on Saturday .
Keen as pumpkin pie !

I was browsing images on flickr yesterday and stumbled upon an image , a girl with some serious style ! And by gosh , I love every single outfit she’s in . I’m not much of a girly girl , but I absolutely adore fashion , and other peoples style . Shes a very creative girl , if I do say so myself .


This outfit is probably my favourite for a scarf and flannie , mmmm .


I’ve always had a thing for yellow stockings !


One of my top five favourite outfits , definately .
I’m obsessed with high-waisted skirts .
This chick has a knack for awesomeness , would you agree ?


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

