Laxatives anyone ?

So I ventured back over to Launceston on Monday with Miss Phoebe Pape , and had quite an enjoyable time . The time away consisted mainly of cheep wine , laughter , Queen , old tales and a bit of romance in the air , as some might say . Some , being me . And I should probably add , congratulations Phoebe and Solomon ! ( Good thing I went to bed early , ayy ? )

I’ve decided at late , that I need change .
Though , I’m still yet to decide what needs changing .
I need a positive outlook on life , that’s for sure .

I desperately need a cup of coffee , good company , reassurance , a kiss from my little Kurt Cobain , a bigger bed , a cigarette and my tootsies to be warm . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

