Silhouette .

I had breakfast alone by the beach this morning . . and it was a beautiful sight . The sun was rather bright this morning , and the light fog was just beginning to rise . I wish I had my camera with me though . There was a little sparrow perched on a branch close to my car the entire fifteen minutes I was sitting there . Was just a silhouette , due to the sun coming from behind , but I could have gotten a couple of nice shots . . blast .

I found this kinda cool website late yesterday – “weheartit.com” . And it’s not half bad . Its just a site where you can “like” – or on the website , “heart” – images that you like , enjoy , relate to etc etc . And I found some rather interesting images . I think I might keep the site in mind , to inspire me .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

