I fell in love by the seaside . .

I’m feeling a bit under the weather at the moment . I’ve been like this for a few days now , but it’s really starting to take affect , and it’s making me feel extremely lousy and lazy – more so than normal . Possible time of work again ? I’m kind of hoping so .

New iPodious yesterday , which makes me pretty happy . Although just as I picked it up from Target , my car stereo decided it wanted to lock itself . Meaning , no car tunes until I figure out how to fix it . Blast .

*cough* I think some honey and lemon tea would go down a treat right about now . That’s if I can manage to swallow it . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

