Home is where ever I’m with you . .

I’m at home tonight .
Started to miss Mum again .
This moving out business is failing just a tad .
I’m incredibly dependent on my Mum . .
But she does make a bloody good coffee . Mmm .

I’m going to a training night for Le Reve on Tuesday . It’s an Australian direct sales franchise which sells skin care and aromatherapy products , as well as perfumes . Megan held a party at Mum’s on Saturday for my sister , and the products are quite lovely . Especially the aromatherapy products . Megan is taking me along and showing me the ropes of it all . Who knows , I could be a Le Reve Consultant in the next month or so .

Goodbye Hungry Jacks ! [ I pray ] .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

