What ever happened to my quirkiness ? O_o

I miss it tremendously .
I used to be so bubbly and happy . .

I went to the Devonport Eisteddfods this morning , and was very much delighted by the talent that was on show . Don College put on a good show , if I do say so myself ;) Saw my old dance teacher there as well . Haven’t seen her since last year when I stopped dancing . [I really should get back into it i think . I need something to get myself moving and motivated] .

I went to the docs a second time today , and I’m glad I did . I now have a very high temp. as well as sinus problems . . This just gets better and better . .

Oh , and as of today , I will no longer be a consultant with Le Reve . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

