Even the bird’s are trapped in the sky .

I have a horrid stomach ache at the moment . Its killing me . .

Only two more days until I’m nineteen now . . It’s come so quickly ! Heading out to the Three Amigo’s for my birthday tea – which I’m quite keen for . As well , heading to Hobart in the next week or two to visit Katy , mine and Eliot’s party is next weekend [ very excited ] and , well , I guess everything in between and after shall be quite enjoyable .

I’m slowly getting on top of my moods as of late , thank god . I just hope it’s not the implant that’s been making me like this , or is just a young adult phase that I will get out of soon . I hope . .

I might just add , I like all the beautiful people with style , passion and big hearts ! Amongst other things .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

