I’m feeling kind of punk-like . Brutal punk-like .

Nose piercing = accomplished .
Hurt a lot more than I thought it would .

My computer is currently filled with tattoo designs , brutal punks with brutal tunes , as well as zombies . I’ve been trying to work out how to do mine and El’s makeup for our party . What would be the best products to use though ? Ehh . I guess we’ll work it out .

I’ve come to realize that no matter what happens now , the people from my past who are no longer in my current life , will never return . Something else I have to forget about too . Sad , yes . But I’m done trying and continuously failing . I’m going to clean out my fridge , and toss out the smelly , tasteless food that’s been hiding in there . . Hmph .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

