Nineteen .

I woke up pretty early this morning . . I don’t know why I can’t get a decent nights sleep anymore . But I awoke to a gazillion birthday messages on my phone and facebook , which has already made my day [ Thanks everyone for all the sweet messages and the sort] . I don’t feel any older ? Apart from my back giving me hell . But I still feel the same . I suppose that’s good though . I don’t really like change . .

The only bad part about today is that Eliot is sick , and it makes me really sad .  No morning cuddles . No little kisses on my nose , *sigh* .

Getting hair done at 12.15 – something new I hope – hopefully will try and get my eyebrows done as well , and perhaps book in my free massage . . mmmmm !

I think I shall indulge myself with some chocolates , coffee and a smoke out on the back step .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

