All you beautiful people ♥ .

It was Mr. Vincent’s birthday bash Saturday night , and quite an enjoyable night at that . Good people , good atmosphere , good tunes , only negative for the night . . 100% sober by my part . I must say though , all you people that were there are completely awesome . Where have I been hiding all these months ? I like you people , plenty loads . You all make me smile :)

Other than that , this weekend hasn’t brought much of interest to speak about . I’ve been in my usual paranoid and miserable mood , though I’m slowly getting better at controlling them now , and other than that . . Sleeping , driving , socializing , eating , pissing , sleeping , eating . . and that’s about it from me .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

