Fails at life due to chronic lisping . .

Braces off , retainers on . And now I’m lisping like there’s no tomorrow . I laugh at myself though .

This past weekend has been pretty full on . Starting off with a trip to beautiful little Stanely – although wasn’t as interesting as I first thought – then ending with Abbey’s 21st celebrations with the whole family . I do wish I brought little Brady home . The cute little thing .

I can’t wait ’til the day I have kids – in the not-so-near future .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

