Tuesday Morning .

I’m wide awake now , depsite being half asleep still half an hour ago . Hmm , I’m heading out to Port Sorell after lunch to see Laura and her family while they’re camping out – and I’m taking little Toby out too .

I’ve been having a lot of “wants” lately . I dunno if they’d interest you or not . I should be thinking of “needs” more importanly , but I don’t think many of us do these days ?

– fully vibrant red hair
– bowler hat [still]
– a more positive attitude
– ray bans
– pale skin
– loooooose weight
– begin my travels
– findworkfindworkfindwork!
– shave my hair [ just a section on the right ] .
– finish off my robbin tattoo
– and make a cake from scratch .

Another thing I might add , I still really don’t like girls . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

