Slowly going under . .

The weather is so miserable today , as well as the last few days . I’ve been hooked on the News updates about Queensland – its a real punch in the gut .

We’re starting to get a bit of minor flooding here at Forth . The Forth River is slowly rising up from what Eliot has told me ; wouldn’t be suprised if its getting closer to the shop , but fingers crossed they’ll be safe this time around .

I’m feeling quite hungry and thirsty , but thought I might put up a blog before I head up stairs .

Eliot just went into town with his Dad to pick up the PS3 , so today will consist of hard gaming and lots of caffine . Though , I’m going to try and keep myself updated about the floods as often as possible . My heart goes out to all you Queenslanders , and those with family and friends residing there . STay strong , and stay safe .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

