Hold-Fast.

Eliot and I decided to go on a lunch date this evening. There’s this slightly new-ish place in Port Sorell, and they make theee best chips and gravey known to man. However, they were closed. Nevertheless, we settled for Subway. It was a pleasant night.

I have an appointment with Salvation Army Employment tomorrow morning, but there’s several reasons why I don’t want to go. Firstly, I haven’t finished my modules which were due early this month. Secondly, I can honestly say they are not helping in any way, shape or form in finding me employment. Thirdly, they’re not very pleasant people to deal with. And I could go on and on, but I’ll just say this: I can’t be arsed.

I’m about to head upstairs to try and pull Eliot away from the PS3 for just a little while so we can have a cigarette and a coffee. But minus the cigarette seeings we’re both out *sigh* .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

