Be inspired! ♥

So I’m think that with this week, seeings I’ll be spending most of my time back at home, I might to something productive with my time.

Sure, I’ll be hunting and applying for every job I lay my eyes on, but I’m thinking I might create some new clothes for myself. Cassie and I might be hitting up the op shops around Ulverstone and Devonport, so hopefully I’ll find some bits and bobs to go crazy with. I’ll try and make a trip to Spotlight as well and pick up some lace and other fabrics and materials.

This sudden burst of inspiration, as well as the news about the SES, has really lifted my spirits. I’m not going to get myself down in the dumps for petty reasons like I’d normally do. It’s time to grow up, and enjoy my amazing life!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

