Bite your lip.

So, turns out people do read my blog ay? People I’d least expect. But it’s nice. I like that.

Premium Fresh fell through, and I don’t even want to waste my time explaining it. Maybe one day soon. It’s made me furious. But I will attempt to look on the brighter side of time, and in saying that, I do have a day trial for a Trainee position that I’m really interested in. So finger’s crossed guys! No seriously, I need all the luck I can scrape up.

I don’t really have much to say lately.. I shouldn’t be trying to sit and think of what to write. What ever happened to it just flowing out of me? Little events have occurred, I’ve been on little adventures and, I also found a kitten yesterday. I really wish someone would care for it. I don’t like the idea of it possibly [but most likely] being put down. Surely someone would want to take her home? She’s gorgeous! I’d take her home! But, that can’t happen.

I joined the SES Wednesday night, and I’m so glad I’ve finally pushed myself to do it. They are beautiful and inspiring people, and I know that this experience will definitely be life changing. I’m fairly certain I’m prepared for that. It’s daunting but so exciting all at once.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

