Big City Life.

Tomorrow is the day – begin of my future. I will say that I’m extrememly excited.. because everything just feels right, and I feel the future will bring a lot of happiness to me. But I can also say that I’m near shitting myself due to the amount of nerves that I have building up. It’s the change. I don’t go much on change. It scares the bajeebers out of me. But I need this. I want this. This is my future and I know I’m going to enjoy every second of it. I’m hoping after a couple of days I will have settled in nicely with the girls. I just hope I don’t disappoint.

The nerves are making me feel a bit queezy. I don’t have much to stress about. I’m trying to get ahold of myself. I will do fine. I will do great. I will..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

