A long list of current thoughts..

– hating on how low my wage is for work
– unsure how I’m actually going to be able to save for anything
– a little nervous about moving out later in month, yet excited all the same
– quite excited about our one year anniversary at the end of the month ♥
– needing a decent massage for my back, ’cause it absolutely drills
– excited for the long weekend coming up; helllooo good times!
– wanting to visit my dear girls in Sydney some time soon
– wanting brighter hair
– trade Barry in for a Subaru or BMW
– how much I adore Eliot right now
– Frenzal Rhomb in April; yesyesyes!
– I think I’m slowly loosing weight
– need to go back to my SES training
– wanting to spend more time with those I’m still close with.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

